PTSA Board Contacts

Shorecrest PTSA Executive Committee

Elected Officials: Meet our Board Members

President Julie Wolff president@shorecrestptsa.org
Vice President Open vp@shorecrestptsa.org
Treasurer Neha Raichur treasurer@shorecrestptsa.org
Secretary Lissy DesVoigne secretary@shorecrestptsa.org
Legislation Logan Dopps legislation@shorecrestptsa.org

Shorecrest PTSA Board of Directors

Board of Directors consists of Elected Officials plus Chairs of Standing and Ah-Hoc committees:

Membership Processing Julie Drane membership@shorecrestptsa.org
Communications Beth Neils communications@shorecrestptsa.org
Grants/Procurement Beth Neils grants@shoreccrestptsa.org
Senior Spree Caprice Sauter spree@shorecrestptsa.org
REFLECTIONS Beth Neils reflections@shorecrestptsa.org
Golden Acorn /
Outstanding Educator
Open
Family Services Open familysvc@shorecrestptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Julie Drane volunteers@shorecrestptsa.org
ASB Representative Open
Kellogg Rep Open kelloggrep@shorecrestptsa.org
Teacher Rep Open

Shorecrest PTSA Website

Webmaster Paul James
Beth Neils
webmaster@shorecrestptsa.org