Latest News


Below is the slate of officers for the 2019/2020 school year:

President:  Julie Wolff 
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Lissy Des Voigne
Treasurer :Neha Raichur

PTSA Reflections Winner - Shorecrest student advances to National level


President’s Message 2018-19

We’d like to welcome the Class of 2022, all new and returning students and their families to the start of a wonderful new year at Shorecrest High School. Did you ...
Read More