PTSA Board Contacts

Shorecrest PTSA Executive Committee

Elected Officials: Meet our Board Members

President Beth Neils president@shorecrestptsa.org
Vice President Julie Wolff vp@shorecrestptsa.org
Treasurer Megan Sanderson treasurer@shorecrestptsa.org
Secretary Jill Brady secretary@shorecrestptsa.org
Legislation Open legislation@shorecrestptsa.org

Shorecrest PTSA Board of Directors

Board of Directors consists of Elected Officials plus Chairs of Standing and Ah-Hoc committees:

Membership Processing Julie Wolff membership@shorecrestptsa.org
Communications Rebecca Rossman communications@shorecrestptsa.org
Grants/Procurement Beth Neils grants@shoreccrestptsa.org
Senior Spree Julie Visser spree@shorecrestptsa.org
REFLECTIONS Beth Neils reflections@shorecrestptsa.org
Golden Acorn /
Outstanding Educator
Open
Family Services Renee Nico familysvc@shorecrestptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Open volunteers@shorecrestptsa.org
ASB Representative Open
Kellogg Rep Open kelloggrep@shorecrestptsa.org
Teacher Rep Open

Shorecrest PTSA Website

Webmaster Paul James
Oliver Clubb
webmaster@shorecrestptsa.org